What’s Happening?

We have a tonne of exciting events all August long.

Find details on our Facebook Events Page

Thurs Aug 1 Magic: Standard 7pm

Friday Aug 2 Magic: Modern 7pm

Friday Aug 2 Board Games 7pm

Saturday Aug 3 Magic Drafternoon

Wednesday Aug 7: Learn to Build Gundam Models 6pm

Thursday Aug 8: Magic Standard 7pm

Friday Aug 9: Magic Modern 7pm

Friday Aug 9: Board Games 7pm

Saturday Aug 10: Magic Drafternoon Core 2020

Saturday Aug 10: Learn to Paint Stormtroopers 1pm

Wednesday Aug 14: Learn to Paint Griffons 6pm

Thursday Aug 15: Magic Standard 7pm

Friday Aug 16: Magic Modern 7pm

Friday Aug 16: Board Games 7pm

Saturday Aug 17: CRAFT FAIR 11am

Saturday Aug 17: D&D with Owen 1pm

Saturday Aug 17: Magic Drafternoon Core 2020

Sunday Aug 18: Magic Legacy No Proxy

Wednesday Aug 21: Gudam Model Drop-In 6pm

Wednesday Aug 21: Learn to DM Part 2 7pm

Thursday Aug 22: Magic Standard 7pm

Friday August 23: Magic Modern 7pm

Friday August 23: Board Games 7pm

Saturday August 24: Magic Drafternoon Core 2020

Saturday August 24: Learn to Play Magic for Gals 2pm

Sunday August 25: Magic Commander

Wednesday August 28: Drop-In Paint Nite 6pm

Thursday August 29: Magic Standard 7pm

Friday August 30: Magic Modern 7pm

Friday August 30: Board Games 7pm

Saturday August 31: Magic Drafternoon Core 2020